Smooch dating | Smooch dating | Smooch dating | Smooch dating

Seeking woman Penpal - SashaFareva | ZHitkovichi | Belarus

Seeking woman SashaFareva ZHitkovichi Belarus
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

SashaFareva Aries
Belarus, Gomelskaya obl., ZHitkovichi

I am a man, 30 years old
Seeking a woman age from 25 till 29


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1989-04-13 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: Belarus
Region: Gomelskaya obl.
My city: ZHitkovichi
My hello phrase: Класный Пацан хачу познакомится с ДЕВЧЁНКАМИ!!! 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Officer
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Secondary school
Some college
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Russian
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing sports
Fishing / Hunting
My favourite sport: Football
Ice hockey
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Junk food junkie
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates