Smooch dating


smoochdating.info | Smooch dating
smoochdating.info | Smooch dating

smoochdating.info | Smooch dating

Seeking woman Platonic - Sergej1860 | Mogilev | Belarus


Seeking woman Sergej1860 Mogilev Belarus
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Sergej1860 Taurus
Belarus, Mogilevskaya obl., Mogilev

I am a man, 57 years old
Seeking a woman age from 26 till 56

97fg3ft4m1

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1961-05-01 
Relation type: Platonic
My country: Belarus
Region: Mogilevskaya obl.
My city: Mogilev
My hello phrase: Родился в п.Черняхов Житомирской области.Среднюю школу заканчивал в Овруче.Затем было Каменец-Подольское высшее военно-инженерное училище.Служба в Забайкалье,Монголии,Белоруссии.Сейчас живу в г.Могилеве,пенсионер. 
Appearance
My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
My weight: 220 lbs. (100 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Engineering
 
I speak: Turkish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Ice hockey
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Campy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://smoochdating.info/users1/sergej1860
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates